Skip to main content
There is a temporary issue on this page. Please, try later. We apologise for this inconvenience.

Show filters

Hide filters

Hierarchy view

sér um velferð dýra



Skipuleggja, hafa umsjón með og meta beitingu hinna fimm alþjóðlega viðurkenndu dýravelferðarþörfum sem henta tegund, staðsetningu og eigin starfi.

Scope note

The five welfare needs are: need for a suitable environment need for a suitable diet need to be able to exhibit normal behaviour patterns need to be housed with, or apart, from other animals need to be protected from pain, suffering, injury and disease.